You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woah... I'm a busy bunny! There's so much dust to fluff up!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, @fraenk.

I found this post through @pifc's resteem. Interesting initiative!

It works on outgoing votes too, right? If so, could you add me to the list, please? So far, @dustsweeper has been sweeping the dust votes on my comments, but at the moment it doesn't work on outgoing votes. I often want to upvote other people's comments, and end up not upvoting because my vote is a dust vote, and I haven't found an easy way to know if the commenters are using Dustsweeper or not (if not, my upvote would only be a waste of Mana and RC).

Sort:  

Yeah, the bunny tries to take care of outgoing votes, too!

You're on the list. The bunny will try to back you up when it can!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94