You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On People Who Do Upvote4Upvote

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes true upvote4upvote does not work properly in steemit, many newcomers consider it is the fastest path of reputation improvement. But some say that many people who have a good reputation think upvote4upvote is ridiculous, it's just a reason for them to cover the arrogance of their reputation. In fact they used to also practice upvote4upvote. Once they have a good reputation then they leave upvote4upvote and say upvote4upvote is not a good method to increase reputation. But I agree with you, that to build a reputation in steemit is not enough with upvote4upvote, but should be able to sell quality products. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Upvote4upvote is pointless, I have never did it and if I did it would´ve never lead me anywhere. It serves no purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68