You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People who upvote but don't view

in #steemit7 years ago

When I read something of yours, I'm going to upvote it anytime that I possibly can, but you can rest assured that I read it first. I might not get around to doing things on the day that I'd originally planned to do them (as has been evident right here), but, when you see me here, it's going to be me that you're seeing and not some bot living my life for me -- not if I can help it any way.

Anyway, as always, this is a great post.

Of course, we both know that you've been a great writer and illustrator from the time that you were little.

The first bit of writing you did (at least, the first I saw) was your first name done in bright, happy colors and mixed in with a bright, happy landscape. As you know. it never left the outside of my refrigerator from the time when you were a preschooler at Head Start to the day when I carefully removed it and took it to 53rd Street Secure Storage back in 2013 the summer after you turned 35 that February!!!

I love you and am so proud of you!!!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Sort:  

Love you too AJ and I know you will actually always read it. But you were the one that helped shaped my love for words.

In a way, I was your Auntie Mame. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71