You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #10: SBD Giveaway for The Flower Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @wilhb81, You are most welcome. I am so surprised to see your commenting counts at 8k+... awesome figures, you are one commenting king :D. You make around 60 comments per day, that's so awesome. Thank you for joining us in this round. Have a Nice Day and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Hi sis, the figure seems so ridiculous right? Well, I opened a tab especially for Steemit all the time during my working hours. When I got time - I will just sneak in and replied it asap XD

That's cool, I'm also trying to do it among my busy office thingy. But I cannot achieve your counts... lol almost impossible.

Hi @wilhb81, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56