You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 Bot Guidelines for Beginners: Testing 8 Medium Bots - Min Bid Vs Upvotes Value

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @nomee004, I just check your wallet... hmm don't think so it's advisable for you to use medium bot. Please consider the extra-small & small Bots first. You must check the calculator. Go and check the first & second series for those bots. Medium bots so risky with very low SBD.

I just saw your post with that beautiful evening photo, wish I had visited your page earlier so that I can upvote that post. I really love that shot. You really have skill with photography. Awesome shot!

Sort:  

yeah i just love photography ..
i really appreciate photography as well thats why i asked you about your cellphone because those were awesome pictures.. thanks for appreciate..
and yeah i can't follow someone nor unfollow i don't what kinda problem i am facing..
it says buy your steem something like that.. kindly help me out..

Hi @nomee004, okay first we increase your SBD in #HHG8. #HHG8 has started. Looking forward to meet you there. Have a pleasant evening!

yeah i am trying to show my participation..
have a good day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94