You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #3: Weekly SBD Giveaway... Meet The Hello Hello Group!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @kpauf, Welcome to HHG3! Wow I am so happy seeing so many new Members here. And thanks a bunch to @rlt47 for reaching out to you. Photography is the best way to break the ice here other than joining the daily color challenge. When I first started my posts with color challenge then I moved to join @juliank's daily photo contest as I am a shutterbug myself. I think you should join the daily photo by @juliank to get you into that mood, I've seen you resteemed one of the daily shout out, but I wish to share for other newbies as well who are interested, please check out the daily photo contest FAQ here https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/photography-contests-frequently-asked-questions.
I have visited your blog and found that you are a very talented writer. Nice to have you joining us. I hope you will have fun here and make some new friends along the way.

Sort:  

Hello again @ainie.kashif! Just got back from a very long travel (for work). Thank you for sharing some love! Stay awesome always! <3

Hello again @ainie.kashif! I am deeply touched by your words especially your comments. Thank you for being a positive ray of sunshine. Let's steem on! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57