You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #8 (Delivered By @athenabree08): To Succeed On Steemit You Will Need A Lorry Load Of Foresight. See This Rare Intel!

in #steemit7 years ago

"Mine with your mind in an incessant loop", these words got me....since i joined steemit,seriously my CV has changed, i went ahead to add the qualities of a good blogger to it an punctual to deliver projects, apart from CV my life has changed...me a whole lot of people and my communication skills has improved alot, thank you @steemsecrets for bringing out the "whale in me" to rule my world, indeed we all have the power to change our world and make it a more bearable place.

Sort:  

I am very interesting this post, I will always follow it

Thanks
Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness by voting #steemgigs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63