One Expression of LOVE!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

24F60595-C775-48B0-BF94-2288C489B8C7.jpeg

My dear Steemians, this is one of the love expression you can share your love ones! Isn’t it romantic, cuddling together while watching your favorite movie in your own home? Enjoying popcorn, chips or any snacks you want to share! Special wine, hot chicolate or a favorite beer! That my dear Steemians is a great time to spend! Hope you like it!

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/uuTxHcC

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

That's true but unbelievable but I like it both are enemy but in this pic both are together between Love very nice pic you are sharing lot of thanks

Yes, both heart are right! Don’t see what kind they are, they just felt love! Thanks for the input, shashiprabha!

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Thank you, nanobot! Will do! Thanks for dropping by!

can you cuddle a steemian you have not meant for once but coincidentally see in a cinema?

Juli1, that’s the hardest question you have for me! If you know him well and can trust him, then you can do that! But for first time? I don’t think so, but if you been having a relationship for long and become good friends, and shared things together, then maybe you can express that way! But that’s it! Ok? Thanks for asking me! Hope I was able to answer right!

That’s the coolest! I would love to cuddle my girlfriend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59