Sort:  

I vote #12 for its coolness and simplicity.

Rules: vote, follow and resteem...to make your vote valid! thx!

Rules: vote, follow and resteem...to make your vote valid! thx!

I'm vote #13 because simple, attractive and luxurious

Thanks for the participation!

Rules: vote, follow and resteem...to make your vote valid! thx!

Rules: vote, follow and resteem...to make your vote valid! thx!

I vote for #3, because it's so beautiful and I would love to have it

Do resteem this post to make your vote valid!

Am voting for #3 because it's unique

Thanks for your vote and participation!

#3 looks awesome and beautiful, I vote for 3

Thanks for your participation!

I vote #3, it is exquisite

Thanks for the participation!

Rules: vote, follow and resteem...to make your vote valid! thx!

I vote #14

Thanks for the participation!

I vote #14

Thanks for the participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44