Best Steemit Kid’s Star Talent Competition!/#4th day/7 days competition

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

FE0359EB-B003-4C62-AFEE-9BF1A1FBED49.jpeg
Credit: Parenting Healthy Babies

Calling or Parents, Relatives, Guardians, of ‘Talented Children’! Show their talents while you can! They will out grow these talents, so might as well capture them now, and show off to all steemians. We will surely enjoy!

Day 1:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@aidasfg7/best-steemit-kid-s-star-talent-competition

Rules:

  1. Talent should be ‘original’, performed by the child whose competing.
  2. Talent should be endorsed by a steemian.
  3. It could be any ‘talent’.
    Music, Dancing, Acting, Martial Arts, and just any ‘Talent’!
  4. Post can be PICTURE, VIDEO, WRITTEN

You can upload video at https://d.tube/

  1. You need to be my follower
  2. Place the photo, video or text in the comments space
  3. Upvote this post
  4. Resteem this post
  5. Awards relate only to this post

This is your kid’s chance to win and have the prestige to be part of ‘Steemit Kid’s Star Talents’!

The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the Day #1 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful post in the comment)

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Follow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 20 SBD
2nd place: 10 SBD
3rd place : 6 SBD
4 - 5 place : 4 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 5 places.

Sort:  

received_1821759224521756.jpeg

Snowboard talent from early days
My entry

Thanks! that's cool!

This is very nice of you but I have a question concerning the rules. Why must the voters follow you on the day of voting?

Because you see all entries!

They can still see all the entry without following you. But I don't intend to change your rules for you.

Awesome contest! it really will very useful to bring out the hidden abilities of our children. very impressed one.

hello @aidasfg7
Here is my entry to the contest..

Post can be PICTURE, VIDEO, WRITTEN

My entry will be based on the rules you endorsed..Due to the fact that my little cousin is not with me, for me to take a photo of him doing what he does best ..my entry will be in written form..He dosent stay long when visiting, he left on december last year when he came to spend holidays with me and my family.
5555417896_2fc8581f64_b.jpg
His name is micheal and he is clocking 10 years this year.Justin bieber, a famous and popular musician has been my little cousin's superstar and role model...Micheal loves singing and with the look of things he will become a musician someday...he's love for singing and music is strong..

Micheal has been in several singing contest in school,and came out best in overall...he really made his mom proud...i was even suprized when i heard he won the contest,because there were lots of youngs kids of his age, and even older participating in the contest..

I know he will grow his gift and bless the nation with it,thanks for the contest @aidasfg7

Thanks vickyrich for the entry. Do you think you have a video or from you tube? That would be great if you have a video so they see the video performance.

yes sir i do but its in my SD card and it was stolen, along with my fone...november last year

image

This is my nephew's painting, because his talent is writing.

image

From this cute little adek this talent is selfi and in the future I think he will be a model photo.

Thanks, that's for sure!

image

image

My sister's son loves playing skates.

Thanks! that's awesome!

20180124_215646.jpg
My kid created door hanger
She always wanted to be an artist. Thank you

Thanks, thats wonderful!

this contest when is voting ?

Today! Watch for it! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85