You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Follow Up Post:] 4 Years From Today You'll Have Over $150K USD - True or False? - or - Can Worst Case Scenario Be Even Worse?

in #steemit7 years ago

"The Mistake is the thing which proves the existence of Human!
Accepting that Mistake make that Human a Good person!
Correcting that Mistake make that Good Person a HERO!"

Although I made this quotation myself right after reading this Post, but I am saying you that it is 100% true and will be quoted in Future!

Now you know you are on which stage! :-)

Sort:  

Well, after I swallow that bitter pill (which I prepared for myself alone) and after I will manage to put myself back on track with Steemit (as some real life obligations are killing me last few days), I think I would be right on the stage of starting and continue to post all over again! 😉🙂

Never the less, thank you very much for your support dear, @ahsansaeed!

You are most Welcome! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60