You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is WITNESS?? Why should I bother VOTING?

in #steemit7 years ago

Its good post for new user like me, and if we new hare so how can we vote for that means new user don't know anyone so what you suggested to do.

Sort:  

this is the reason why you must get involved in the comunity,
upvote, comment and resteem. get engaged in the community and spend some time here, you will get to know to whom you should vote..

Yah off course but I think some things look very difficult wen we see from outside but wen we b a part steemit community its not that bad ,
And I must say majority of people here are very helpful and one more thing what I don't accept from but it is you are new or old in steem if you post quality content you have been rewarding by people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56