You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Guidelines

in #steemit3 years ago

Hi steemitblog or steemit team im an admin of steem passion community.link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113437
Im read this comment.
@cryptokannon

IMG_20210708_223609.jpg
first i want to say this guy @ansari00046
Threatened me on my WhatsApp number and told me to vote on my every post
If you didn't do that then I'll go to @cryptokanoon I will close your community booming support

Screenshot_20210708_215050.jpg
Now dear team You can check in my community, I was supporting every person whose post was good in the week
Within a short of time, my community had become 2000 plus subscribers. 100 plus active user And sometimes this activity went from 150 to plus.

And those who were active users of my community I support these people .

When our community got approved, we were given some rules.

Screenshot_20210708_230831.jpg
You tell me which of these rules have I broken.
When my community support stopped, I contact Joanna and here is chat,

Screenshot_20210708_230038.jpg

Now, please check this user posted many posts and get support in my community.
He has also mention all the users my relative but these are not as he said, for example @iramsaheen is not my wife, I can prove it by giving some documents if you want.
@ahmadcmk this is my admin account and you can check, I always care of my users to support. I distributed many steems to users. I made many contests for this purpose.
I run my community to follow rules but after losing support me and all my users loseheart.
So please review my community and start support to my community .
Thank you very much all the steemit team.

Sort:  

steem passion is one of the best communities I've ever known, even I am one of those who have been and still subscribe to this community, here we are treated fairly once a week we are always given support for every best post our community admin @ahmadcmk also holds a contest every week and giving prizes in the form of steem we welcome every contest that is held with a happy heart and even try to be the best, but in the past few weeks our community has been declining I am sad and lose spirit hopefully our community can run again and get support as usual

Hi @cryptokanoon & @ahmadcmk I have been very upset since I got the news that community support has stopped and I have stopped working on STEMAT and let me tell you that I am not the wife of the admin and from my admin No relationship I really like this community and I worked in it and according to the routine I got votes that you can check and since our community has been closed I have been worried that my relationship has been added And I have been given the name of his wife. There is no truth in it. It is based on lies. My husband drives a car and I was alone at home, so someone advised me to work on the estimate, so I started working. I swear to you that I am not the wife of the admin and I should not be associated with her and please restore the support of our community.

it's talking perfectly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51