You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A story about a comment on my post & some advice for just one man. (Maybe you should listen too.)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

First of all my apologies for not being online when you post this. It was 2 a.m in the morning when I commented on your post. I was in my bed reding you post and then I slept.
No sir, I really don't mind you posting this in public quoting my comment. It doesn't make me look bad and all you tried was to give me your advice came from your heart. I really appreciate this. You really are a great human being. No wonder that you have such a great follower base. No one else would have gone through all this trouble to make someone cheer up and encourage. I really respect that and this post is like gold to me. Yes I get it and I will do hereafter like you said. There are lots of people like me discouraged after few days. All of them should read this. So I'm going to resteem this post. Thank you so much again for spending your valuable time to create such a great and inspiring post just because of me. This is the fuel I needed to keep running my engine. Everytime I feel discouraged I am going to read this. I can't thank you enough for this. Only thing I can do is create more quality content and I am going to do that no matter what.

Sort:  

See you at the top, my new friend. Your heart and intentions are pure and solid. That is what will work here. Nothing less. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63