You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10. VIDEO TUTORIAL : (What NOT to do on Steemit ) For Beginners

in #steemit7 years ago

I am always reading your posts. It's amazing that you've gathered a huge audience. I'm putting a lot of time and effort to my posts and the only thing I get is nothing. Not even a few views. I'm not talking about upvotes. At least if people are reading what we write we can keep doing it. For me views are more important than rewards. But it is so hard. You are really good and really lucky. Keep going. All the best.

Sort:  

thank you! for people to watch your stuff, you need to go and build relationships, go around comment, make friends and ppl will start looking at your stuff! it takes time :)

Thank you. Will do and I want you to be my friend too.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76