You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become Successful on Steemit : 10 Practical Tips from my Personal Experience

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for the article. I've been in Steemit for a week now. My main idea is to create content that raises thought and is meaningful. Your article and some more experienced Steemet community members, who have already seen my page, and left very helpful comments – tips (@sweetcha -Thank you), are tremendous inspirational bearers of this commune's true idea. Thanks again and with great joy and interest, I will become your follower.

Sort:  

Thank you very much.. like i said in my previous post, money will come and go but followers are my biggest reward on steemit since You cant buy followers. You have to earn them.

I am honoured that you decided to follow me. ^_^

I would like to find followers who are also members of the same idea. If we have a common vision of the world, then it is possible to change the world and ourselves for good. And money is just money. Thanks for the reply. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77