You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork Series CREW WANTED

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

And what about the cast? :P
Well I am also keen to present some of my Ideas regarding this Film, but I want to know a little more about this Project.
Will you please make a detail post regarding this? That would clear our minds a bit more.
Also please let us know how much work is done and how much remains? We may be able to give idea according to that situation :)

Sort:  

Thanks for asking. That announcement is coming soon!

Hmm okay, and I will be sharing some of my Ideas on @steemit in my posts, hope you will get what I write :)

Great! Just tag #hardforkseries and we'll check it out!
Also for more info on the project check out:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hardfork-series/announcing-the-world-s-first-crypto-focused-mini-series-powered-by-steemit
As well as the posts since the announcement.
Looking forward to checking out your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42