Sort:  

.

Ask me about it haha..I get so many msgs on discord over it..

@darksideofmoon has been posting himself about the airdrop and scamming other people to send him the attestation multiple times as well.
Please help downvpte the wanker into oblivion.
Lets see how he enjoys the minus reputation he deserves!

Yeah we better downvote these scammers

I so much wanted this...thank you for sharing this..you are a saviour :)

If you have any other provably dishonest steemians place there names in replies to this comment
And lets downvote the hell put of dishonest wankers!

I so much wanted this...thank you for sharing this..you are a saviour :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Who the fook scams people for 1 fucking cent? Lame AF

Aftab khan can you help me use bite ball I don't know anyone for giving me money in my bite ball

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83