You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemit Meet Up in London

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow sounds like it was an amazing meet up for Steemians in London. I do plan to attend one of the many meets that are happening in London too. Actually, I'll probably end up attending them all haha.

It's great to see such a strong community here, glad to be a part of it all. I'm just sorry you had to go back to the office and miss out on the rest of the meet, haha

Sort:  

Hi @aef786 - It was great fun and yes, you should definitely attend one. Follow me or click on the discord link in my post to join the Eurosteem chat group and then you won't miss out. Remember FOMO is real! 😂 Don't worry that I had to go back to the office, I know I will be seeing my new Steemit friends again soon. Note - Just in case you don't know what FOMO means, it means Fear Of Missing Out. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52