You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR Top List of Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Resources

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks so much for the shout out my friend!! Ill admit I'm not a great person for resources as I'm learning on the fly myself, but this is a great idea to try to collect some info.

Have you started trading cryptocurrencies on one of the exchanges yet?

Sort:  

Whoo! Well, the only thing I have invested in is Ripple, nothing else yet! Do you invest in others? What has it been like for you so far?

Yeah, I've spread out into a variety of the coins on the bittrex exchange, but don't really have any particular reasons other than looking at the graphs to see if I can judge that there will be an upward tick. I'm definitely not the person for advice here, but almost every coin on the exchange has increased monumentally at some point in the past 2 months, so now is definitely a good time to hunt for a deal (unless we've already missed the whole boat).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57