You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - The Side Effects of Being Addicted to STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

I admit that we are all addicted to STEEM, almost everytime I open my smartphone then open it, post, comment, or even just read some posts that I find interesting,
We all realize that studying this steemit will not last, because the steemit is very broad, like a sea that is not exhausted at the point of view. The more we learn it the more we realize that what we know is just a little ..
That is pulling him steemit for me, there is always something new to learn ..
Thank you for sharing @adsactly, a very inspirational post

Sort:  

It is huge. There is so much to it. It is best to take it a bitesize piece at a time and study what others are doing. The first thing I check every morning is Discord, then Steemit, then at some point during the day I might remember Facebook if it's lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72