Day 7# on Steemit. The first week overview - my experience so far.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Let me share with you a quick overview of my experience.

Today I celebrate my first week here on Steemit.

_DSC7331-2WEB.jpg
My original artwork used as background

I’ve been inspired and motivated, to join Steemit, a few weeks ago, by seeing a video on the argument of @jerrybanfield. And here I am, one week after my firs post...thankful I found that Jerry's youtube channel.

During this time I learned many new things and I've realised that the people here are so kind to offer helpful advice...thanks to everyone!

Although I do not expect it, though, I enjoy a lot of attention already...with more than 100+ followers. This motivates me even more, and I am extremely grateful for that.

It's the first time I use a platform to talk about myself and my experience
...and It's the first time ever when I exhibit my works...though,
...I notice that I feel comfortable and even more than that.

I will try as much as possible in the future to make more valuable and consistent posts.

I also like to give feedback and comment on the good posts of others, being very happy with this interaction that brings us closer to each other.
Besides having good quality posts I think the Steemit community in itself...encourages us to cooperate and to be more united...which is the biggest Benefit. After all, the word community comes from communion...union. Today being part of it, I confess I already feel the 'beautiful perfume' of this communion.

I'm Having Fun!

As a conclusion, I consider myself very satisfied with this first week and what I see so far is very promising.

Thank you so much for reading this!
if you feel...leave a comment and let me know your thoughts...I'll do my best to respond.

with love,
Adrian V.
@adrianv

Sort:  

Hey Adrian. Keep at it. You've certainly gained a nice deal of reputation in a relatively short period, so I'm betting you're doing something right.

Thank you @initforthemoney. I will do my best with joy!

How are you? Adrianv, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I'm fine, thank you @rightuppercorner. Enjoying every moment of this journey.
Let's do that together!
.)
blessings!

Nice to meet you, Adrian. The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. Be yourself, originality matters a lot :).

Greetings from Bucharest!

Nice to meet you too @allesia.
I will try as much as possible to listen to my inner voice.
Seara frumoasa!

Awesome! Congratulations. Keep on Steeming.

Thank you so much @firepower!

Congratulations and may your journey in Steemit to be smooth and satisfying!

Thanks for the wishes.

Congratulations @adrianv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @adrianv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @nature.art. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adrianv to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69