MY STEEMIT SLUM BOOK--HAPPY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY @jeaniepearl

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yaaaay, @jeaniepearl is one year on steemit. Hip hip hip! Hurray. Funny enough as I rejoice with you I also rejoice with myself because I am also one year old on steemit. Surprised? Well my support or entry into @jeaniepearl's contest will speak for itself. To read more about the contest, see the Link

From the rules of the contest, I have been mandated to answer the following questions:

1.When did you join steemit and which community did you join first
2.Who introduced steemit to you
3.What convinced you to join steemit
4.What do you like the most about steemit
5.Your highest steemit upvote reward
6.Your best experience on Steemit
7.Your worst experience on Steemit
8.Your steemit role model
9.Your steemit angel
10.Your steemit crush
11.Your best male friend on steemit
12.Your best female friend on steemit
13.Your most memorable steemit meet up
14.A steemit wish
15.kiss,hug and slap ?
16.Will you be at SIN2 ?
17.Shout out

Here we go

MY STEEMIT SLUM BOOK

image

~ When did you join steemit and which community did you join first

I joined steemit in July 22nd 2017. The first community I was introduced to was @euronation. It groomed me when I came in.

~Who introduced steemit to you?
A stranger I met online introduced me to steemit. Here on steemit, he was @greenlife500. But he left barely a month I came in.

~What convinced you to join steemit?
From the stranger, I learnt that steemit was a blogging site. I have always loved to be a blogger but lacked the morale to own my blogging site. Upon learning that steemit will allow me blog freely, I became interested. More so, I was going to pay nothing to register.

~What do you like the most about steemit?
The fact that it is a free site where you bring in your wealth of experience, knowledge, skills,value and business ideas and you get rewarded for adding value. Also the transparency of the steem block chain

Your highest steemit upvote reward
My highest steemit up vote reward was $81 . I wrote about edible and non edible mushrooms and I guess it made much sense, all to God's glory.

~Your best experience on Steemit
My best experience was when I attended a steemit meet up for the first time and I met great steemians like boss @ejemai, @nairadaddy, @tojukaka, @samstickkz, @ehiboss, @fisteganos, @mosunomotunde, @thelovejunkie, @olawalium, @honourmaus, @drigwe-eu, @oluwatobiloba @mediahousent, you @jeaniepearl, and so many others face to face for the first time. I enjoyed the meeting very much, it felt same way like dining with top celebrities.

~worst experience on Steemit
When I lost the password of my former account. I had to start afresh after working so hard to get to reputation 55. Thank God am back again to rep 55.

~Your steemit role model
I prefer to mention role models. I have more than one. First I have @ogoowinner, then @gee1, then @zizymena and @jeaniepearl. Funny enough they are all ladies. I appreciate their industriousness, doggedness and liberal mindedness.

~Your steemit angel
Its @zizymena. I guess she may be surprised to know this.

~steemit crush
Without any strings attached, I appreciate my boss @eurogee. He has fatherly qualities which I appreciate. Also,@surpassinggoogle for his selflessness and kindheartedness. @maryfavour too is a big mummy. She is very kind . My second boss @nairadaddy. I like him for his soft spokenness and understanding. His business mind set is also admirable

~Your best male friend on steemit
Still without any strings attached, my best male friends on steemit are @smyle, @olawalium, @dayjee, @tojukaka, @nairadaddy, @theheralds, @jo5h, @pangoli, @fatherfaith and @akintunde. I find them very easy to talk to and they are very available and ready to listen

~Your best female friend
My best female friends are @thelovejunkie and @scarletmedia

~Most Memorable Steem meet up
I have only attended just one. Steem meet up in Ibadan

Steemit Wish
I wish that the price of steem rises up, I wish noble steemians notice my hard work in my block chain restaurant and delegate sp to me to support my kitchen. I also wish am a whale already to assist some post/ blogs needing better curation.

~Kiss, Hug and slap?
I would kiss so many, so no need mentioning name but @eunireal1 , @julietisrael and @rebeccafl shouldn't miss it, hahaha.

I would hug @sweetestglo, @mosunomotunde, @oluwatobiloba, @jeline, @adejoke16 @anikys3reasure, @nairadaddy, @bookoons, @drigwe-eu, @dubem-eu, @joagawu, @oredebby, @antigenx and @peakreal.

I don't have anyone to slap for now, hahaha.

~Will you be at SIN2?
If God wills.

~Shout outs
You friends are so numerous to mention. Thanks all for making my stay so far on steemit enjoyable and fun. Thanks for visiting my blog and kitchen always. God bless you guys a million times

Once again, happy anniversary in arrears to you @jeaniepearl. Me too.

Yours always,
@adoore-eu

Sort:  

Would hug you too dear

Thanks for the post, adoore-eu.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Yes, thanks

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Exceptional compilation. Haha

Am honoured, boss

Thanks dearie, i appreciate

awww..
this is amazing ma
thanks for coming through

hugsss

Its my pleasure ma

Hugs well received Momah.............Can't Love You Less

Thanks baby

I enjoyed reading this @adoore-eu. I admire your strength especially after you lost your first account. Thanks for the hug. Cheers!

#Bigwaves

I appreciate ma, kind regards to my girls

Awnn
Kisses too😘😘
Much love for ya!

I happy say you catch the kisses. Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54