Why buying a upvote from bots or humans is nothing else than loss of money | Vlog

in #steemit7 years ago

Good day to all, Steemians!


I am noticing this that many new and old steemians are regularly buying a vote from either voting bots or from humans and i am trying to tell you guys that it's just a loss of money nothing else, i talk more about it in my Vlog, i hope you guys agree with my points.

In the above video i describe: -

  • How vote buying is not beneficial for steemians

  • Why peoples are selling there votes

  • Which posts comes in the trending section

  • What steemit community wants

  • How much money vote sellers are making by doing nothing

Thank you very much for Reading & watching

I always appreciate your feedback and support

Sort:  

what should we do then other then buy vote ?? omg i understand what you try to say i will not buy again vote

just do legit work post original content and let the steemit community do upvoting on it, if they like your content they will surely support you. thanks for the comment.

please help me i was buying vote drom monnowbooster when i understand what you have described it's nothing helpfull they just take our profit i better dp own ... i have done some again post about my places where i live you can check out ..

ok my friend i will check out your post soon.

ya thank you and thank you for describing about buying a vote is usless ... i was doing it from.long time and i had notice my earnings is not growing as i was expecting .. now i understand bcz curotion reward is going to them that'y im being as same i was ... your post is helpful bro .. may Allah bless you

Thank you very much my friend, i am glad you understand what i am trying to say, may god bless you too.

you are welcome please next time make video about what have to do to get good earing. . i will be looking forward

i agree with your points about voting

Thank you very much my friend. Stay blessed

thanks for telling such a nice information about upvoting

You are welcome.

OK

Well this is your comment you can do it because your comment is administered by everyone, your every single word here is part of the ecosystem.

Great post. Thought I was doing something wrong by not using them but I live by the philosophy that "you never get something for nothing" so always avoided them. Best way is to just interact with other uses by leaving comments and sharing articles. Yours has been very helpful, thank you. Here is an article I wrote that asks for help for us 'noobs'. You may be interested and hopefully you could help too. Peace to you and yours. https://steemit.com/tutorial/@article61/hello-steemit-can-i-have-some-help-please

ok my friend i will check out your post soon.

Thank you. Much appreciated.

Nice video and clearly explanation! I absolutely agree with you, Steemit community wants good content and we have great friendship here! I myself do not buy any vote from either voting bots or from humans. Good job! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39