Hello Steemit, can I have some help please.

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

noob.jpgHello Steemers. It seems that I have much to learn about how to make the most from my Steemit account. I don't just mean for profit but also to help build up a following and a narrative to my profile. I don't throw my votes around willy-nilly and I try to choose carefully the post I re-steem. The content on my page must have direction and flow. But is this how Steemit works? what the heck is witness voting? I see so many voting bots and choose not to use them,is this wise? I also get very few comments and the views do not seem to correlate to the likes I sometimes receive...? I've looked into mining steem but that is way over my head. So can someone please send me a link for absolute beginners on here. I want to eventually swim with the big fish, my writing is improving all the time and the more I learn about the community under the surface, the more I want to get involved. I am trying to be as active as possible and always try to respond to comments(which is pretty easy at this rate) but I feel I only have half a tool kit...Please help.

much love and peace.

Rebel Dan. https://steemit.com/@article61

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72