You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a question! Why aren't people upvoting after 30 minutes?

in #steemit7 years ago

i think it's a wrong approach, i don't care about 30 minutes or 6 days if i like the content i upvote it, i think all of us will continue to work in this way whenever we see a good content upvote & comment on it so it will be shown up in the trending page and most steemians get's benefit from the post, Stay awesome and thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I must admit i DO care, and that I often vote for feed-posts that are 20-30 minutes. But I also actively upvote new posts that I enjoy and that are topics I agree on to give those people a boost and some hope that they are able to make money here. Nothing I like more than giving a minnow a 100% upvote. (I'm a minnow myself, but perhaps a bit larger fish)

that's the way to do it my friend, stick to your great rules and it surely helps the overall growth of the steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76