You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

in #steemit7 years ago

This is absolutely amazing! you have done a good job by putting all of your experiences and knowledge together to make such an interesting read, i was totally captivated. lol.

"What to write about is often the first barrier to entry for the aspiring blogger.
"My life is boring"
"I can't afford to travel and eat at luxury places"
"I don't have an interesting life"
"I'm not good at writing"
I love this part so much because i can totally relate with, i mean i have been there .
Thanks for sharing, it's obvious you have paid your dues and deserve every bit of the recognition you get. I admire your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41