You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poor behaviour from @Dlive? Very.

in #steemit7 years ago

That sucks :( I really don't want this place to end up with shitty newsfeeds where there's stuff I didn't subscribe to. That's one of my biggest pet peeves with FB, I spent 8 years curating my newsfeed by following people, groups and pages whose content I wanted to see. NOw I hardly even see my own friends original posts, I mainly see when they share shit from paid boosts...

Sort:  

Even in the messages section now...

Not only that, an actual important message from my Dad got put into my "filtered" inbox not long ago. We're friends on FB, and marked as family too - but since it was filtered I didn't get a notification, my Dad assumed I was ignoring his important message and it almost caused an argument. Not many things I can say I hate, but facebook is one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56