You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vision From A Minnows Perspective (To Bring Value To Steem)

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome goals, Steemit is amazing, so glad to have found it. I can feel the potential, some of my friends are starting to join. A lot still say it must be some kind of scam, "where does the money come from though?" but they never ask why govt printed paper is worth something.. Oh well, I'm not wasting time trying to win those people over any more, better to focus on the people who are interested. I think all content creators should be on here!

Sort:  

Hahaha, I totally know what you mean!

I know that kind of people too :) they are those who rather gamble or bet their money everyday, instead of educating themselves about blockchain technologies and make a living...

What can you do bro :)

It amazes me how many people refuse to do research, not just on Steemit, on anything! lol

I would say:

In the age of information, ignorance is a choice

😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34