You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My take on the new Steemit logo and Steem.io website

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah it's taking me a while to get used to everything. Hopefully they'll keep upgrading the website to make it fit better with the new theme in time.

I really did love the old Steemit, but if the Steem blockchain succeeds in becoming the platform for SMTs they are planning for it to be, then it does deserve to take over the brand and the logo.

If that happens the price is going to the moon, and it will be worth it! 🚀

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm seeing a lot of projects whit great potential being build on top of the steem blockchain. I really liked the idea of utopian.io, I think it has a great potential if open source developers adopt it on their projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74