I'm swimming with the DolphinssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dolphins Banner.jpg

This is a post for me, and for everyone who has believed in this platform through the past few months. I hope you all reach your goals here on Steemit, as I have reached one of mine today, to have a Dolphin account.

Thank you for all your support, and for all the great content from my favourite blogs, you know who you are.

Full Steem ahead!

Sort:  

The deepest heart-felt congratulations to you on this accomplishment. It is always good to see people join this site and work their way up.

It is imperative that we all lift each other up in terms of SP. Helping someone go from 28 to 56 SP could have a major impact in his/her life.

That is one of the perks of having some SP, you can upvote others which will in turn help you.

Good job.

Thank you @taskmaster4450! I've been trying to tell people the same thing for months. Anyone can level up with just 50SP, which until recently, was only $50. It's going to get much harder now though as the price rises.

I'm happy to have finished this off now. Soon it would have been out of my reach.

I love your blog too man, I'm really on the same page as you! One of the biggest reasons I wanted to have this SP is to have an influence on this platform, which I think will be a major channel shaping public opinion in the future. With my SP I will be able to sway that opinion by what I write, but also from what kind of content I can support with my voting power.

That influence is really worth a lot of money, and it's only a matter of time before people start understanding that.

congatulation on your achieve. I am looking forward to reach my goal too.pray for me.

Thank you @santy, I wish you success in all your goals! Just keep using Steemit, vote and comment, and power up everything, and you'll keep growing! 👍🏻

Congrats mate! 🎉

Thank you for your kind words!

I love Dolphins (The animals :P)
But please tell me that you didn´t take that picture yourself, because that would make me damn jealous :D

Ah I wish man! Steem has to go a lot higher before I can afford to do things like that, but one day I hope!

I feel you. Would love to see such a thing live as well :)

Hi! I'm a robot! I noticed that you took your payout as 100% power-up and I just wanted to let you know that right now, you will potentially make a LOT more money if you take the 50/50 option that pays you some SBD. You can read about why this is true here. If you want me to leave you alone, just reply with the word STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65