You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit7 years ago

as a minnow I find that there are more and more of post that get downvoted and I don't undersatnd why. All I can say is we just have to keep hard at it to grow. I think the people using the bots may have more pull and yes the steem Heist is looking like it might be a real thing. But I was told to just keep writing and stay out of the wars. because they can destroy us as minnows. It is a bit scary but then most things can be manipulated in one form or another. But I thought this was very well put together. so sorry this is happening to you. I hope you have a better time of it all and I hope that we all have enough.

Sort:  

The one who advised you is right. Just keep on producing great content and the rewards will come.
I handled the wrong whale. but fortunately for me the community had my back.
There are many cases in which people are not so fortunate though.
Thank you for coming!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82