Tron Wallets Are Being Fixed

in #steemit3 years ago

image.png

We thought we would let you guys know that as you can see from the conversation between @denmarkguy and us we had a reply from @justyy, who has informed us that Tron wallets should be up and running very soon. Apparently Tron and Steem devs are aware of the problem and are working on it right now.

image.png

According to @justyy funds will be released into Tron wallets soon. So hopefully that means the Tron wallets will update soon and all missing transactions will show. We really hope this won't be a convoluted problem again and that what @justyy says is correct. We will just have to be patient for now and hope the devs sort this out sooner rather than later.

The ACOM Team

ACOM-1.png

A C O M

acom.uno

discord.pngadsacly.png
ACOM DiscordACOM TelegramADSactly Discord
Sort:  

I noticed this problem yesterday, thank you very much for the information. Yesterday I was going to remove something from Tronlink, and indeed, it did not allow me to do so. I found it very strange, I thought it was because of low power, but no, it was not because of that. Thanks @acom for this information.
I have purchased 20 more ACOM DVD tokens, I hope to get to at least 100 soon.

That's awesome, thank you for your investment @josevas217. By the way we want to check with you, we sent you 2 ACUV last Dividend Day and we just want to make sure you know how to use them, do you know how?

Oh yes, thenk you, I know how to use them, of course I do. By sending them from steem-engine to the @acom account, with the post we want to get a vote on the memo. Sending in the memo the url of that publication?

One question, for example, if I wanted to give a vote from your account to a post that is not of my authorship, could I do it?

Yes of course, you can request the vote on any post of your choice, just make sure you include the url of the post in the memo.

Perfect, I will keep it in mind. I'm a co-founder of a community, and we don't have such a big steempower yet, so the ACOM project can be a great support in this way. Thanks for getting back to me.

Great to see the Devs are aware of the issue and are working on it already. Thanks for keeping us updated Team.

Thanks for the update, everyone was in the dark .....We need more communication!

hello dear friend @acom good afternoon
It is good to know that the TRX wallets will be working well soon, I really appreciate this information
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week

Greetings my friend @acom.

Strange that this is happening more often, which makes me think they are working on some Tron update. Let's hope then that the issue will be corrected.

Thanks for the information and update! Seems like they are having some issues, this being the second time... hopefully there's a permanent fix in the works!

I'm sure the tron dev are looking deep into this.

I think it's time I top up my acom DVD

I gave you the baton in https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@seo-boss/account-booster-upvote-season-no-1 from @seo-boss you can pass it on to someone else enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04