You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of Steem - August Expansion

in #steemit7 years ago

Hell yeah! thats the prfect soluition to that problem i had of having to wait tull peoplehad accounts untill I could host a meetup! Because showing steemitto people whgo cant signup doenst work they dont stay interested, but yeah I forgot that i could use steemconnect and just delegate some of my steempower. hey when u delegate the steempower to help create an account, do you get it back later once the person with new account gets osme steempower of theuir own/ or do you just pay the 9 steem fee?

Sort:  

Well I see how much is the price of the user and depend of who he or she is I send more or the exact ammount of Steems :)

Sorry but I flagged you. You should not ask for Up-votes in my post. Make one for that yourself

they are just posting that everywhere! it must be a bot!

I know... I really do not want to spend my VP in flagging comments but... it is too much honestly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64