Instagram Marketing Results! 40 likes in 24 hours for a Screenshot of my Steemit Blog Wall and the $15 on average I make per post. My nearly 2000 Instagram followers are getting curious!

in #steemit7 years ago

So before going to bed last night, I made sure to make at least 1 last Instagram Post to promote Steemit by taking a screenshot of my wall and posting it as an instagram post explaining steemit and how I started at $0 and have made thousands of dollars in hat I call "Bitcoin" because for all intensive purposes, Steemit DOES pay you in Bitcoin. I always explain how they in fact pay us in steem but since we can always exchange our steem/SBD for Bitcoin very easily, you might as well just tell people that Steemit is a "Decentralized Reddit that pays you in bitcoin to post, comment and to upvote!"

And as you can see, I have gotten 40 likes so far and 3 very positive comments on this Instagram post! I have been making Steemit/Bitcoin/Crypto related posts everyday now on my Instagram and we must accept the fact that Steemit doesn't have the userbase that Instagram and reddit and facebook and Twitter have! So while we post on Steemit we should also be posting on all the popular social media platforms JUST for the sake of reaching the biggest possible audience! (And Instagram let's you link your Facebook Twitter and Tumblr accounts to your Instagram so you an automatically have Instagram post your post directly to Facebook and Twitter and Tumblr all with one button saving so much time and allowing for your content to potentially be seen by all of the people on those platforms combined!

I was inspired by @jerrybanfield to begin my social media campaign for steemit using Instagram, I had been posting Bitcoin and any blockchain related news to my Instagram feed since 2015 in the hopes of simply gathering Bitcoin related followers! i have seen that this niche is HUGE and you can get guaranteed social media action iof you post ANYTHING to do with bitcoin! Now if you give people example of how they can make money without spending any, its instagram GOLD! People LOVE passive income techniques when they dont involve spending your own money! Being able to spend your time instead of your money to invest in crypto is attractive to all the beginners out there and there is NO other system like Steemit that allows for this option EVERY other cryptocurrency requires some sort of investment of money, EXCEPT for steemit! Maybe if you find an affiliate referral program like http://pool.bitcoin.com/?ref=zackza or http://bitconnect.co/?ref=zackza you MAY be able to spend $0 and make money ff referrals, but most people have no idea how to even begin that process! The answer is to be genuine and simply go over all of the things you've learned so others don't have to repeat your mistakes! You cant just force good content you must be authentic and you must provide something of value, but theres SO many things you can post to Instagram and here are some examples!

  1. Post a Screenshot of Your Steemit Blog to Instagram & explain how much you have made without having to spend a dime!

  2. You can also post a screenshot of your Steemit Wallet to show off how much you have made in X amount of time.

  3. Post News about Bitcoin and all blockchain related posts! take the top news stories from news.bitcoin.com and cointelegraph and coindesk, see here is a screenshot of current cointelegraph stories, so many to choose from!

    $160k Bitcoin price? Thats a perfect story to share on Instagram! And remember you can just post whatever you want to Instagram you don't get paid, so no one cares if you're just posting news articles! its actually helpful! (here we want more original value added content or at last when u post news post a review of it and add your own opinion and thoughts!)

And like this example of a post I made about Shapeshift Exchange acquiring KeepKey bitcoin Wallet maker. i got 37 likes in 2 days AND already have some instagram acount for @cashpokerpro asking me to help promote his ICO! And he asks "How can you help promote my project?" Just like this bro!

See how someone has gotten into my steemit post my making a comment on my Instagram post?

These strategies work and anyone can do them! I wont loose out if everyone starts doing this, I will actually benefit from everyone else doing this too! So I have nothing to gain by keeping this strategy for myself! If we ALL did this we could bring in so many more users to steemit from Instagram facebook twitter and Tumblr. Everytime you post a Steemit relatd post, mention Bitcoin and use the hashtags for "#bitcoin" "#blockchain" "#makemoneyonline" "#passiveincome" "#workathome" "#workfromhome" and there are some more but those ones will really attract the type of people we want, the LEADS, yes they are LEADS and I feel like I accidentally stumbled upon a marketing tactic here without thinking about it! I feel like that's how so many things in life work, you do best when you're in the zone not thinking about it, when you overthink it you hit a wall!

And i will leave you all with this chart of the current Steem prices! We are about to start going back up as the price of steem at $1 is a deal and people will be rushing in to buy it so cheap AND poloniex should be re enabling their Steem/SBD market soon which will also create a massive boost for us!

And hey look, Steem DID go below $1 today to 90 something cents, down like 10% but now its BACK up to over $1, because I feel many whales have been waiting for the price to drop below $1 before buying more steem! Its a great strategy because you'll be able to just double your money when steem goes back to $1, and this has happened recently so it's safe to say it will happen again!
And when you strategically zoom out to March you get to see this great "upward' trend LOL just show this one to people when you want to hype up steem as an investment!

I mean it IS a good investment! It WILL go to $2 and everyone who bought a lot at $1 will end up doubling their money for sure! It's just nice to show someone an upward trend!

One of my next posts will be showing off my Instagram post that promotes @sweetsssj as an example of WHY you should post to steemit and especially directed at Instagram models!

Ive already gotten 30 likes in a couple hours from this post and I show how you can make $3000 a month off 10,000 followers on steemit! this will be my next post!


(Thanks AGAIN to @tytran for sending me this Steemit tshirt AND he bought around $4000 worth of Steempower recently!)

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

Great idea. We have done some Facebook ads and it was also well received.

Ackza does a lot for promoting Steemit. I was starting to think he is the only one really doing it outside of here hehe.

Thanks for doing facebook ads!!

Keep going dude!

Yeah sometimes i do feel like the only one and I really should be getting paid a lot more compared to some people here who are getting paid for some really stupid stuff, lol but my time will come, soon i will be getting that sweet $100 a post but its up to me to get followers invested in steam power but i will have to yes we should follow @jerrybanfield template and just

I finally had the time to drive to San Diego to meet @ackza in person. This guy should be the official mascot for Steemit. I'm impressed with his energy level. He is so enthusiastic when he talks about Steemit. He just give me an idea for a contest tonight and I'm working on the details now before I post it! It's coming!!!

Good to run into another steemit user on the other arm of Facebook. I simply used a few hash tags and posted a steemit link on anyone's page that seemed to have anything steemit associated in their Instagram feed and found you there.
Will be paying attention to more of your posts here since we seem to share the same enthusiasm for marketing and promotion of the steemit business.

Solid post. For someone whose been at it since March you're making some bank.

I've never quite figured out Instagram. Sometimes I feel like it's a platform that's passed me by. Glad to see you've figured out how to maximize it.

Great and ofcourse a legit way of inspiring others towards Steemit
as now for the reason people likes to know facts and of course Results (Screenshot )is 1 of the great method to attract people and let them know about Steemit platform

nice Idea Mate

Following you - looking forward to marketing content

Nice I try running the same stuff on my instagram as well!

Great marketing strategy.. I could say that these are practical tips that everyone can do and bring immediate results for themselves. Thank you for sharing. I learned a lot. Upvoted and resteemed!

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

Save instagram good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47