I posted a screenshot of my Steemit Wallet to Instagram to get my 1856 IG followers curious about Steemit! Now I am taking screenshots of my Steemit Blog Wall to post on Instagram to show everyone my process of promoting Steemit with free organic traffic

in #steemit7 years ago

So I made an instagram post that showed my Steemit Wallet that I took a screenshot of and then posted to Instagram!

As you can see, I got 15 likes (so its one of my less successful posts since my screenshots of steemit blog alls get 100+ likes consistently! ) But this is still 15 people who saw my steemit wallet and engaged with it and maybe 10s of people actually saw it!

And here is a post I made showing my Steemit Wall that has 45 likes but many of my steemit related posts get over 100 likes after a few days go by!) see how I highlighted the payouts and how I made $100 in 24 hours that day? I got a lot of IG followers asking me about steemit this way!

Anyway so now i am going to take a screenshot of my recent pots on my Steemit Wall so i can send it to my phone via hangouts or gmail and then upload to Instagram! (If you have to signup to Instagram, go ahead and don't worry about it just try it out! You can use it just for promoting steemit and bitcoin and cryptocurrencies! Post screenshots of bitcoin and blockchain related news and then start sprinkling in steemit posts!) So here is my screenshot with my earnings circled and added up with some extra text to explain steemit to my instagram followers!

So now i sent this to my phone so i can open instagram App and upload this image with the tags "#bitcoin" and "#cryptocurrency" and "#blockchain" and "#steemit" and other crypto related hashtags to show up in the feeds of the bitcoin community within instagram, and there are many many Bitcoin Instagram users! i will be posting this to Instagram and it will mention the steemit whales @stellabelle @sweetsssj and @craig-grant and @trevonjb because all 4 of them are also on Instagram. That should be a hint to everyone here who WANTS to gain followers but also doesn't want to join instagram, well, maybe you should since all 4 of those whales are on Instagram! and here is the txt I will be using:

"$150 in 3 days from #steemit and it's free to join and you get paid to post! It's a decentralized "#blockchain and has its own "#steem "#cryptocurrency and I have earned thousands of dollars since I joined in march and now steemit is my main source of "#income and it's a "#blockchain "#socialmedia website where no one can block or ban you and no one can delete your posts! "#makemoneyonline "#workathome "#workfromhome "#money "#crypto and check out these other successful steemit users and their fabulous wealthy lives @gostellabelle @sweetsssj @craigonesun @bitcointre "#beyourownboss "#selfemployed"#moneyonline this is by far the easiest way to monetize your social media addiction!" (I put a " sign in front of the # sign to avoid using up all my hashtags )

SO I just posted this post to Instagram! here it is! Its been only a few minutes and Already has 18 likes and 3 comments already just in the time I have been writing this!! https://www.instagram.com/p/BYT-auphsQr/

So as you can see, I created an ad for steemit right here in front of you by creating a screenshot of my wall as i wrote this post, and i took you all through the process of posting it to Instagram with the tags I listed above, and showed you how fast and how easy you can create popular content to not only promote steemit but also to gain you followers on Instagram which can be a powerful marketing tool as i posts to my Facebook Twitter and Tumblr all at the same time while posting to Instagram.

So for anyone who hasn't seen my Instagram posts in the past, here are few examples of how I got around 100 likes on Instagram posts about Steemit. This first post is of the Steemit wall of @sweetsssj showing how a steemit user can make $3000 from having 10,000 followers in 1 month of steemit posts! I got lots of comments of people excited for this new opportunity because for the Instagram world of 1 billion users, 10,000 followers is not that many and the big Instagram users can have millions of users!! I advertised her posts as a reason for Instagram Models and Instagram Tourism bloggers to use steemit as a way to easily monetize their social media posts!

And here is a post where I reposted @fyrstikken 's Comic (with permission from him of course!) onto my Instagram as an example of how one post of a home made comic strip can earn you $84 on Steemit! and it also got a great response!

And here is a screenshot of a group of Steemit Related Instagram posts I made a few weeks ago that each got 100 or more likes and I used many bitcoin and crypto related tags and showed a lot of high earning posts from my own Blog

This one of my steemit all with relatively high earnings got me 121 likes and 6 positive comments!

So I hope you can all go create an instagram account just for the promotion of steemit! And use Bitcoin as your go to content, promote steemit and post news about Bitcoin even posting the daily price of steem or bitcoin as an image post would be helpful for instagram users and give you a chance to build bitcoin type followers! Once you have a lot of bitcoin and crypto followers you can start redirecting them to steemit! This is just one way to get a LOT of free traffic for the promotion of steemit! Instagram has over 1 billion users now so lets tap into that! Instagram users are just Steemit users who have not heard of steemit yet! And shoutout to @jonny-clearwater and @steemitqa and their Steemporium idea for selling steemit merchandise for SBD/steem AND which also includes SteemStreams for helping talented artists to get paid for their art! Imagine soundcloud but on steemit where you can get paid for uploading good music, Steemit can be the ultimate website for artists to make money directly from their content similar to how dtube.video is letting video creators to get paid with no middlemen and no ads! https://steemit.com/steemit/@jonny-clearwater/introducing-steemporium check out this post about it here!


(Thanks to @tytran for the Steemit T shirt and buying thousands of dollars in steempower when steem as low around $1 which helps us all! And thanks to @jerrybanfield for the inspiration to create steemit ads on other social media platforms on my own and to them post about them !)

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

If they only come to get rich, they may be disappointed when they confirm on steemit that there is no free lunch

These are people who are already posting some cool stuff you should see @coinlord he will start posting again ill msg him he was posting high quality posts and i didnt knknow yet i have to havehim try again after i promote him this time! he really wasposting awesome stuf hes been into crypoto for years and was promoting litecoin to people for a long time now so hes made anyone who listened to him a lot of money
Imagine giving out litecoins to people at $1 and now peopel are abouit to have $100, imagine giving out a Monero at 41 and now theyre $120 man litecoin is about to be $1000 and will be one of those things where people missed out AGAIN!

Here is @coinlord and his posts now on steemit

Here is his Litecoin ballin Instagram, seriously man this is great hes been into litecoin since it was dollars maybe even cents? I think i saw some early ethereum posts too so like yeah i mean just imagine the people on instagram just watching his posts like I did, his posts really got me back into crypto, made me excited to see the hardware and the amazing returns man, check this out , litecoin on fleak breh

its great crypto swag!

Look at this stuff!

LOOk at all of those Litecoins (litecoin paper wallets with 1 litecoin each)!!!!!!!!!! duuuuuuddeee!!!!
look hes got Library credits ads for obscure crypto currencies! man hes educating the masses on on instagram!!!
ltc paperwallets with 1 ltc each back when litecoin was $1 or below!

Great post!! Yea I've had to show people screen shots to make them believe how great steemit is!!

Great Blog. Thanks for promoting STEEM/STEEMIT. Happy to upvote and resteem. Please feel free to begin future Promotional Blogs with #promo-steem and #promo-(yourcountry) and we will be more than happy to support you as much as we can with future upvotes and resteems. Keep up the great work. If you could edit the Blog hashtags that would be awesome. Stephen

when i am trying to say never any one trust.You wrote so beautifully, that started to follow you.
Thank you. For your great writing and for sharing

that is a great way to get people towards Steemit
go ahead mate
wish you all the best

Doing great man! Keep on spreading the word

interesting strategy

This is really impressive you know. I have started something quite similar with my instagram account also where i post screenshots of my blog there and hopefully would like to captivate the attention of my followers. It hasn't taken off as yours have but i know people will definitely ask questions if i keep it up.

yes they will be curious! whats ur instagram?

it is andar.5v

Great work @ackza, I am more than happy to upvote this work! for future upvotes, please could you tag any promotional work as #promo-steem as we are constantly checking this thread to provide upvotes to great quality promotional work like this! hope to see you there!

yes i was looking opr the bigest steem promotion tag, BUt is your #promo-steem as big as #promoting-steem ? I always am looking for a way toa ctualy COMPARE which steemit tags have teh MOST users or posts??

I guess use both and see where you get most upvotes from

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44