I posted 2 screenshots of how much my steemit posts make to my Instagram followers and got 35 Likes on one then 68 Likes on another! Lets all market Steemit on all our social media accounts! Steemit Marketing Challenge!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


https://www.instagram.com/p/BUCzRFghMFX/

Inspired by @teamsteem who invited all his facebook friends to an event to "Join Steemit" I decided to go a step further and market My own steemit success story directly to my 2000+ Instagram followers some steemit screenshots showing how much steemit posts are making me! I believe I just turned on 103 People to steemit, all of which probably are not on steemit yet as I dont have any steemit people on my Instagram yet! So I can just keep repeating this proven method to keep getting steemit in the minds of another new batch of 100 people a day! Imagine if we all did this! we could bring in millions of new users to steemit!


https://www.instagram.com/p/BVG9ljKhXP2/

But I sincerely hope I can make ALL of my 2000 plus instagram followers curious enough to join steemit ESPECIALLY after I show them THIS screenshot of the current trending page with posts getting $2000 $3000 one after the other!


https://www.instagram.com/p/BVLqbXShW2h/

All of my instagram followers are going to want a piece of that because many of them already post on social media frequently anyway! this is their chance to get paid for what they already do! And if we all started posting only steemit related posts on all non steemit social media like facebook twitter reddit instagram snapchat we could start really creating some mass exoduses over to steemt! Millions will register in one day! Steem marketcap will be in the many Billions of dollars and Price of Steem will be up in the $100s on its way to $1000 and beyond!


(me when I see my post start making money)

Lets all market Steemit on all our social media accounts! Steemit Marketing Challenge! try to post at least 1 pro steemit comment per day on all your social media websites! facebok Twitter Reddit, at least do one post on one dinosaur platform a day and start building up our steemit posts! Capture peoples attention with high payouts like I did! People stop and look when they see blog posts making thousands of dollars one after the other!!

We can do this ! We really can! Our efforts alone can take steemit from 100,000 users to 100 MILLION users!


Look at the cryptocurrency marketshare! Total is over 104 Billion US dollars! And steem at $2.54! And is #13 biggest coin by marketcap!with almost 600 Million US dollar marketcap!

Largest wealth transfer in human history! And we are set to gain millions! just have at least 1000 Steem! And youll be a millionaire by next year ;) Oh and shoutout to @stellabelle for inspiration to post ONLY steemit related content to my facebook!

my instagram https://www.instagram.com/ackza770/

Sort:  

Awesome! This is very good outreach! I'll reward people who will do these kind of outreach. Instagram seems a very good place. It might be better than twitter. I think only video might work on Facebook and Twitter so Instagram make it a lot easier.

Take a look at was @ackza posted in the comment below. He didn't just posted picture but he made clear comment about what the picture where about.

Take notice guys! Steemit popularity is skyrocketing but I want to see it being accelerated even more.

Great work @ackza! I'll resteem.

@teamsteem I am soon going to share some incredible news about how I already have reached thousands of people with the idea of steemit. I will share an update on a post I did 2 days ago. It went viral in so many ways. Let me share the link to the previous post (to which I will share an update).

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ilyastarar/introducing-steemit-to-100-million-pakistani-internet-users

Cool! Awesome post! I upvoted. I look forward to your outreach.

Thank you. A part of my outreach is still remaining and that would be reaching at least a 100,000 people in my country. But that is a project of a week later when I get to cashout from here and invest in facebook advertising.

However, the current progress is organic and viral and needs to be shared.

I'm not sure I would pay Facebook with your hard earn Steem. I might be wrong. I have paid for Facebook advertisement in the past. Maybe it could make your Steem post successful but make sure you know what you're doing.

Steem's popularirty is skyrocketing no matter what.

I did run an experiment with a post last month. It went well. Another post didn't do as much though. The viral part is going strong so I might need to revisit my strategy.

Just a question for my education please. How do the number of views on my steemit post (specifically by non-members via social media) affect my post, its performance in terms of popularity and rewards, and my reputation?

Thank you.

I'll reward people who will do these kind of outreach.

I've been engaged since I joined. I've talked about it to 6 persons IRL + unknown number of anons. Two person are awaiting confirmation at this moment because of me. Another of my friend is getting big into Ethereum mining, he's also interested. I can provide evidence.

Awesome! Keep going! I love your blog.

Thank you!

Here's two excepts of conversations just to show you.
https://postimg.org/image/h9f7ibwcp/
https://postimg.org/image/fb0nxal6r/

Can you put a link to your instagram post?

https://www.instagram.com/p/BVG9ljKhXP2/

Sorry! I forgot to ad it!

Also this one
https://www.instagram.com/p/BVLqbXShW2h/

and this one
https://www.instagram.com/p/BUqeMygB5L9/

and this one
https://www.instagram.com/p/BUCzRFghMFX/

I hope this is proof that I have been going hard promoting steemit!
https://www.instagram.com/ackza770/ link to my instagram to see how all my recent posts are steemit related!

Really good idea! I rarely use other social media but when I do I will make sure I market Steemit on it.

I think you are right steem has a bright future

Thanks for commenting on my art and for your advice. I'm going to follow your advice. Much appreciated. I'm following you now. Keep rocking!

check out my rewards just now from just the start of today!

Awesome job! @ackza

See you have been posting quite some comments on our steemit instagram, Thank you very much for that!

Steem on!

Good post and ideas @ackza to convert people to join us. Upvoted and following you.

I would....but i dont use social media. But its a really good idea. I have been telling everyone to join. This site is starting to struggle and issues are coming up regarding scaling. Hopefully a solution will be discovered soon.

nice post.
upvoted and followed :)

That's great!

I've gone a few steps further in outreaching and the people who noticed and joined are in thousands and counting. Will soon share an update on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48