I made an Instagram Post to promote @sweetsssj On Instagram as an Example of how Instagram models could be making $3000 a month by posting to Steemit Instead!

in #steemit7 years ago

So as an experiment I started posting Screenshots of steemit to my instagram.com/ackza770 and Ive gotten promising results! So I decided to post a screenshot of the success of our own @sweetsssj as an example of how much Instagram Models can make on Steemit! Instagram's 700+ million users are a pool of potential leads! They are ALL potential steemit users! here is a screenshot of the results of my posting of @SweetSSSJ 's steemit blog onto my instagram.com/ackza770

As you can see, I got 66 likes and 7 comments all positive, from my screenshot post of the Steemit Blog wall of @sweetsssj . I explain how she has earned approx $3000 in 25 days from the 10,000+ followers she has on Steemit. I go on to explain how if instagram models would simply post their content to Steemit they could actually monetize all of their instagram likes and follows and get PAID for what they normally do for free! @sweetsssj is only going to keep growing in populairty as steemit grows! She will be a cornerstone of steemit for many years to come! I made a funny image in her honor using some images of her recent Turkey travel post! https://steemit.com/travel/@sweetsssj/travel-with-me-85-visiting-the-white-travertine-terraces-of-pamukkale

So promoting this Steemit Star is only going to help EVERYONE! I am a simple man, and I know that I will never be able to attract as many eyeballs as this beautiful young woman, so why not accelerate her own growth because she can do more to promote steemit with her images than I ever could but by promoting @sweetsssj I promote all of stemit and instagram has such a large audience of over 700 million users! Here is the source for that number: https://techcrunch.com/2017/04/26/instagram-700-million-users/

Here is another instagram post where I got 47 Likes and 3 positive comments simply by posting a screenshot of my own Steemit Blog showing how I am getting around $15 per high quality post with around 2000 followers, close to the same amount I have on instagram (1,860 followers on instagram) and I would like to refer you to my previous post here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ackza/instagram-marketing-results-40-likes-in-24-hours-for-a-screenshot-of-my-steemit-blog-wall-and-the-usd15-on-average-i-make-per which explains the strategy I use to get followers on instagram by posting news about Bitcoin and crypto currency along with screenshots of steemit blog posts and steemit wallets!

And to sum this post up, and to get everyone EXCITED for steem and the money we will all make, here is a snapshot of the Price of Stem graph from coinmarketcap JUST for today! Look at that upswing!

We are up 33.28% as of 11:30AM Pacific Standard Time August 20th 2017. I have a good feeling about this and hope the rally continues so we can all say that we have made more money from our steem investments than we would have made simply powering down and buying bitcoin!

Comment below and comment on posts by @tj4real and @stellabelle to help Steemit Team Africa if you would like to help change the world and give Africans a head start by helping them acquire steem as the continental reserve currency for all of Africa! Together, we can help AFricans get on steemit and earn steem while it is still close to $1 so that when Steem is $1000 the many Africans we get onto steemit early will be able to make many smal fortunes to help start cryptocurrency businesses, and we will continue shipping USB solar chargers and try to send KioKit and BRCK wifi backup generators and cheap android smartphones to Africa, using @tj4real as our Steemit Africa Ambassador to help organize steemit clubs on the African Continent with the goal of getting every African a smartphone in the next few years, we CAN make this happen!

And for anyone in San Diego, CA I am organizing a decentralized Steemit Club for San diego locals to begin spreading steemit across the city, and I will also find local African immigrants who own businesses and restaurants here who may be interested in buying steempower as a way to invest for themselves AND to be able to help Africans get paid via their upvote, a way to "donate" without taking any money out of pocket, it will be the ideal way to send donations in the future, youll simply upvote people you want to help and it wont cost you a think, in fact you'll end up MAKING money via curation! So San Diego is going to become VERY important!

Comment below to join my San Diego Steemit Club and join @higomex @tytran @lilrut @monkimo @sdtraan and many others here in San Diego, CA !

Thanks for reading and I will soon be holding a Steemit Sign like this one made by @monkimo but with a Bitcoin logo and I will visit SDSU UCSD, local high schools and Universities to promote Steemit and Bitcoin! Ill grab their attention with Bitcoin logo and then segway into Steemit as the best way for people with $0 to start earning their first bitcoin!

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

This is a cool article share the love by checking out https://steemit.com/steemit/@tomahawk429/why-i-love-steemit-official-music-lyrics-try-not-to-cringe

I followed you

Ok ill let this slide but you cannot post spam like this , u need to post a RELATED post like give me a reason why your new post is like my post, u cant just post your posts in my post like this, its spam, u canot do it, u will get flagged by most users, u have to actually make an EFFORt u cant just post links like this, its spam!

What is with today and getting spam? Im calling people out i have to, if everyone posted theiur links like you did, we would juyst have spam everywhere!

Imagine what would haoppen if EVERYONE did what u id here!
if you would have just actually told me why your new post is good, maybe tell em :"hey if you dont mine checking ot my post, i believe it is related to your post in such and such way" u cant just comment sopam like thios tho!! others will flag you!

I am a complete noob when it comes to mining and crypto currency, any advice you are willing to impart would be gratefully received.

https://minergate.com/a/d582a3e158500d130a38afed There you go! Signup fre to kinergate, download their amazingly easy to use miner program and u can start mining Ethereum, Ethereum classic, Monero and Bytecoin, (all 4 u can trade on poloniex for bitcoin or trade on bittrex for bitcoin) but I would just save them up!

Just signup, install, login, and u literally just click one button to start mining!

What a great idea! Thank you for this!

I have been trying to think of ways to reach out to people. So far, I have controlled myself from just telling them as it would be seen as spam.

just make your comment authentic and explain how they should join steemit i ALWAYS leave comments VEYWHERE I go online on every youtibe page I just SEGWAY ANY suibject into steemit!

Sorry for being harsh but u need to be told this: please dont ask for follows! Its spam! If you post well peopel will follow u! You know what would make me want to folow you? iof you left some really cool comment maybe showing a nice photo, but asking for a follow like this is just spam please, dont do it! i will let thi slide buty ur comment should actualy get flagged and would be by most users, please remeber, dont ask for folows, its just spam, u cantgo around asking for follows, its like asking for upvotes its just spam! IMAGINE if EVERY USER did what u did, u think it would be useful for having everyone going "Follow me" ? nah its just trash please dont do it again!

Im definitly not following u now!

U have to earn it with a cool image or post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56