Due to the WaitList, and Since I have a backup Steemit Account, I would be willing to give a steemit account to someone who needs their FIRST Steemit Account!

in #steemit7 years ago

Anyone need a steemit account? text me at (six one nine) 3zero2 zero 3 nine 8 (for those without a steemit account to message me!) in fact, you better be using a friends account if you leave a comment here and claim you need your FIRST account this is ONLy for people without a single account, only for people who are brand new and never had an account yet!

(i made this image in photoshop upvote it here https://steemit.com/steemit/@ackza/i-made-this-new-steemit-graphic-representation-to-try-and-visually-explain-the-way-i-think-steemit-works )

So I have an account i dont use very often called @cryptocoinupdate , if your friend wants it id be willing to give it up if he just makes sure to upvote all my posts! ;) i believe it even comes with over five bucks in steempower and whetever else it earned from the post or two i posted with it...i feel bad now that people are on a waiting list and i have a second account i never use anymore! lemme know, and if someone sees this (six one nine) 3zero2 zero3nine8 text me incase you cant reach me cuz u have no steemit account lol and i will give you the steemit account and delete my record of its masterpassword or if possible u can just change that later but ya i am trustworthy an if i give u an account it will be yours i will never login to it later to steal your steempower lololol plus ill be givin u free steem power as i signed up with this account back when steemit was giving out five bucks worth of free steem power ...i knew that wouldnt last long! and i saw so many people creating bots and i was like hey i wanna have another account too! fro crypto currency news price updates!

UPDATE( Actually there is $2 in there in steempower and i am powering down to transfer to this account but if anyone wants it before it finishes powering own i will hook u up with it...)

Anyway I would love to give this account to a crypto enthusiast who will remember me when they start making it big on steemit! lol

(Image from @sift666 )

seriously sorry for being greedy but i started po0wering it down, haha but honestly i wont be able to get that $2 out of the account anytime soon so whoever takes this account will get to keep the $2 in steempower! Actually there should be 100 more steem power but its in parenthysis
9.014 STEEM
(+106.016 STEEM)

OOOH its because of this" Account requires 10x the account creation fee in Steem Power (approximately 300 SP) before it can power down." AHH very smart! So people cant just create new accounts and try to power them down to cash out the signup bonus! You have to make at least $20 first if they gave you $2 as signup bonus! SMART!)

haha so i guess whoever wants this account will HAVE to promise to send me those 100 steem power which i earned from my post i made on this....thats like $20! seems like its not showing up in total account value!

So once you have 300 SP you MUSt send me back that 100 SP that I earned while using this account but you can keep the 9 SP you got for that $2 signup bonus!! I will give you time but as soon as you have your first 400 lets say ( to give yourself the option to still powerdown with 300 SP after you send me my 100 SP) and remember you can easily send me steem in your steem wallet just remember my username @ackza

I am gonna really trust you to send me back my $20 in this account! You basically must make at least 200 more steem power before you can "power down" which seems confusing at first but just think of it as a way to keep people from just withdrawing all their steem ....

HaHAHA anyway you TOO can make money online with your new steemit account! its a GREAT feeling! make sure you signup for poloniex or your crypto exchange of choice and buy lots of altcoins and bitcoins because we are going for a ride this year!

Its not that hard to make $100 your first month on steemit! just post HIGH QUALITY posts with lots of pictures between large blocks of texts, and try to put your own unique spin on stuff! U can copy paste just cite articles and remember! Noone can ban you or remove your posts! Its SUch a good feeling!

And anyway remember, the whole thing where you have to "pay" me 100 Steem Popwer...thats only because the account im giving you COMES with over 100 steem power and you just need 300 SP to actually cash it out or "power down" steem power into steem which can be transfered and converted to bitcoin and then dollars...so i am not charging for this account..i am even letting you keep the $2 of free steem power it came with! All i want is the 100 SP it currently has that i earned from my post i made with that account...and you can actually follow my templlate and just t ake screenshots of coinmarketcap.com and maybe give some summaries of todays winners and losers like i did! And just do a daily altcoin price update! Youll make a few cents to a dollar off each of those posts! Good way for you to start!

Anyway here is what I mean about the accounts wallet

It only shows up as $2 but it has ( +106SP )which im not sure exactly why its like that but probobly has something to do with how i need 300SP to powerdown...whatever just remember that i would like that steem power back as i earned it, but youcan keep the 9 SP that is equal to the $2 signup bonus...sorry i just cant give away $20 tho but i wil be with the account and i am trusting you(whoever i give it to) with sending me back my steem power after you have at least 300SP and can powerdown!

Ok just call or text me if u have any questions I love talking steemit and am willing to even give you advice on how to start making at least $100 a month from a post or two a day like I have been experiencing! Its a huge rush and very good feeling to see your hardwork posting actually pay off with a real dollar value! 10 cents here 70 cents there $1 there $10 here you end up making alot! And if I chose to start posting 10 times a day I am sure i could start making closer to $20 to $70 a day! And you can too!

If I end up making alot with my poloniex and you really need the steem to save up for your own nestegg but are poor and want to saveup i can MAYBE think about letting you keep the 100 SP or $20 (since STEEM is worth over 20 cents each! so 10 x 20 cents is $2 but 100 times 20 cents is $20!

Sort:  

This is the account that was mentioned in this post - @cryptocoinupdate. I just want to leave an update here and let everyone know that the ownership of this account has changed. A big thanks @ackza for giving me the account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82