You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Photo Adds Value To Steemit, Giving Out 50 SBD Weekly To Stimulate Photography!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sounds great! I might give it a go... :) Does it mean I enter for food today and the top 10 will be announced next Monday?

Sort:  

Yes it does!

Ok, thanks! Forgot to ask - is there a limit to number of entries per category? And can I submit entries throughout the week, before end week (before next Monday for Food, before next Tuesday for Landscape, etc etc.?

Good question. The deadlines are on a weekly basis and I will look at all posts from the last 7 days. So you can submit your pictures during the week. You can enter multiple entries, however try to keep it manageable for me :P

Thank you, Julian! And thanks for the patience with my questions... 😏

thanks guys. had the same questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62