You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit sounds awesome..but overwhelming and complicated to understand, is it just me ?

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey and welcome!

I've been involved for around 6 months now and been trying to help out newcomers get started. I recommend reading @thecryptofiend's latest article about:

but I feel like there should be some quick start guide that lay down everything in a concise manner to help newbies like me to get started,

If you have further questions, etc, feel free to drop by on steemit.chat and I'm sure someone might be able to assist you. :)

I'll throw you a follow and check out your future content for a while :)

Sort:  

Ah yea cool thanks, I just discovered there was a chat earlier, cool feature !

Cool profile pic, goku? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53