Sort:  

Like you just did. You just gained a follower by commenting on my post ;)

Hehe, just glad seeing more people understand how to be effective. :)

If you happen to stumble upon great comments on the daily feel free to nominate them in the "Contest of the Day" :) winning comments and also nominators are now rewarded.

Thanks for being awesome! ^^

I will. No doubt. Thank you for upvoting and commenting. From my point of view I am just a man in small boat in a very big ocean just outside Steemland and then you stops by. A big juicy whale, jumping high up from the deep and makes a huge splash which then made it rain with STEEMS but most important drops of joy and excitement! I just hope this whale will follow my boat on the journey that hasn't even started yet :)

Hehe, don't worry about it. There will be more and more "whales" over time.
and I'm not really a whale, I'm just an active curator who is very active and likes to distribute steem as wide as possible and has tried to value commenting since the beginning. ^^

Well if not a whale, then a Blue Marlin :D I am glad I was right about the commenting. I will continue as I have done, and keep distributing as you are doing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50