You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could any of you beautiful people let me know why I'm perpetually stuck on $0.02?? <3

in #steemit8 years ago

I checked your profile and post, it might have to do with "trust" in readers that you really are the person you say you are.

But I'm gonna give you the benefit of the doubt that you are trying to pretend to be someone else and vote on this post. :)

Sort:  

I appreciate your trust (:
When I've posted my YouTube music videos, I've added a link to my Steemit on them! In response to people advising I do that for the trust thing!
Thanks dude

Oh nice! I didn't notice that. Maybe link to it in your future posts just in case :)

Good shout, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44