You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been through rehab and doing okay now!

in #steemit6 years ago

Interesting!
I just wanted to send you another @treeplanter.
But now I'm not sure if you like it at all.
Although... Have you read through #dolphinschool and/or #sharkschool?
There one can learn a thing or three about bots...

Anyway, to get back to the point.
Do you want me to keep sending you my favorite bot or do you find it useless/inappropriate?

Sort:  

It is the only bot I like to be honest, as long as they really are planting trees that is, I almost edited in this morning that the use of bots to upvote someone with more value than your own vote, is a whole different matter, in fact I will edit that in now. thank you my friend.

I tend to like to hope for the best. :)
Therefore I hope @treeplanter is a very nice ally, hehe.
Always nice talking to you. Thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73