Music promotion on Steemit and other media, indie style.

in #steemit6 years ago

Kingdom_of_Dawn_promo1.png

I certainly didn't think I'd end up buying upvotes...
The difference between the creative part and the managing part of a musician is sometimes getting funny. :)

Every once in a while, when I get the time to get more into Steemit, I get surprised by its many features.
Lately, I was playing around with some resteem and upvote services, and I still am.
I'm wondering what kind of an impact if any, will all the Steemit promotion leave. On one hand, I have got the overall prosperity of my Steemit account and on the other, the global recognition of my "Kingdom of Dawn" project.

If you'd like to know more about it I have already published a post and uploaded the song on DSound.

At the moment the single is in its phase of distribution and promotion with the music video being registered to various international film festivals.

We need a lot of funds for the film festival registration fees. All Bandcamp orders and Steemit interactions are very welcome and appreciated.

The single was already sent to different local and global radio stations, magazines and such.
Now I'm very interested in what will be Steemits effect promotional wise.

KODcover.jpg
Official Kingdom of Dawn e-single cover / design by: Tadej Ošlovnik

With this song, I hope to find some good new contacts around the globe. Hopefully, I can find music related people with connections from Japan.
I always wished to go there, maybe someday music can take me. :)

If you'd like to cooperate in the fields of music and video production, leave a comment. Maybe we'll get along. :D

At least buy some upvotes they said. :)

Kingdom_of_Dawn_promo2 (1).png

Sort:  

You got a 80.15% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @acedawnmusic. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

got you followed on Bandcamp (Rus_Vices) , you have a great sound ! My music is electronic as I do not really play instruments at this time. I've been making a new song a day on DSound.

Thank you.
I checked out a song of yours too. A nice dedication.
A song per day is awesome and a lot of work to do. Respect.
Which one is your best so far?

Great post.thanks for sharing.upvote and resteem done

Thank you. :)

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post was resteemed to 5600 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
    Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

upvote & resteemit have done thanks sir shearing the post

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99