You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Not A Bot

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great post, it seems pretty difficult to gets views on steemit. Ive only been on for 24hrs, but it seems like right when i post stuff i get views within a min. Or so then nothing. Is that because of the bots? and will that change when i get more steem power?

Sort:  

That'll definitely change as you are here longer.

Look at my stats- I have been here 11 weeks today :)

Just post quality content, find likeminded people to follow, and comment and have discussions. You will grow, it's as simple as that.

Join the Unmentionables on Discord Chat https://discord.gg/TCx82Ay We are a community focused on friendship and teamwork, to help each other grow and succeed on Steemit :)

I have joined -technically- a month - actual, real posting - 8 days. It's a blast, and now only really 'finding my groove', but having an excellent time learning the ropes, and meeting some very, very, cool people here.
The positive attitude, is the most striking thing on steemit - even debating with people who vehemently disagree.
It's all very civilized .
Anyone with 'world dominatrix' in there description , gets my attention, and sounds like a natural follower of mine, so now have you on my follow list. Hope to see you on mine!

Correct. The supporting nature of the people here is wonderful. I'm truly happy I discovered this community :)

It takes time to build, like anything really, but the bonds you form here are second to none.

Ok good to know, and thanks for the quick response. I'll check the site right now.

Awesome, can't wait to see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29