You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT HELP - Don't POST NOW!!! It's the wrong TIME..

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks. I also thought timing matters but sometimes i just want to post whenever i feel like. Now, I'm also wondering if many post at the say 1800h GMT, my post will also be fighting will so many and the best time effect may also somewhat negated unless u are a celebrity/whale. :-)

Sort:  

@ace108 Completely valid point. Maybe worth going at a slightly earlier time when competition is slightly lower, and Whale count is increasing moving forward. I think it is important more for new users, who don't have any followers of their content, to post when there are maximum eyes on the screen. Generally, I have found posting late afternoon/early evening to be the best time, however accept this is not a fool proof plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84