You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: The Comment Section Is Your Greatest Asset

in #steemit6 years ago

I've just started to learn about this. Been commenting more regularly over the last few days. It can be a challenge to view the impact of commenting. I now use Steem.Supply to view the impact of comments on my earnings. This has helped me to stay on track and be more consistent.

Happy to have stumbled onto your post. Engaging in the Art of Reciprocity: Upvoted, resteemed, commented & followed. Thank you!

Sort:  

Another great resource is https://steemworld.org/@acdevan

It also has data regarding comments as well. I'm not sure if it is as detailed as Steem supple or not but I use steemworld everyday. I use it to track my voting power so I can keep paying people for their comments and posts.

And you are very welcome to comment here at any time. Thanks alot.

Thank you for the tip! I do access SteemWorld regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41