Snapchat Steemit Geofilter live in Salt Lake City at the City Creek Mall: 1st Geofilter of many planned to come for Steemit!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

The Steemit Snapchat Geofilter is live in Salt Lake City, this is the first of many planned Geofilter locations to advertise for Steemit. My previous post generated enough money in SBD to pay for this add campaign for Salt Lake City. It is 100% paid for with everyones support and up votes I am not keeping any of the SBD raised. Liking this will help create more Geofilter locations at venues such as: Times Square, New York, Disneyland, Disneyworld, Las Vegas Nevada airport, LAX airport, JFK Airport and many more venues to come, I am not keeping any SBD it all goes towards future venues for Snapchat Geofilters for Steemit.

What the add looks like on Snapchat

Times Square New York

This is a future venue I hope to gain enough support to run these Geofilters at Times Square New York City!

Disneyland & Disneyworld future venues

If we can gain enough support for these adds through Snapchat we have a chance to reach Millions of viewers.

LAX airport and future airports

If we can get enough support for these adds we can advertise at airports all around the country for Steemit we have an opportunity to reach thousands of viewers and make Steemit go viral.

Still don't know what Snapchat Geofilters are?

If you do not know what this is or what I am talking about check it out on Snapchat people get on Snapchat everyday looking for new Geofilters for their photos.




Look at my Geofilters!



#steemit #photography #geofilters #steem #snapchat

Source: snapchat

Sort:  

Strange. Excellent marketing but still strange.

It looks to me like, what's that - Pokemon?

I am glad that I don't get it :)

But ignore my scepticism and go for more. You are doing a great job!

cool. Great attempt!!! I think it should be next time be at a meetup to do snapchats :) or at an altcoin or bitcoin conference where users are on snapchat and understands cryptocurrency as well.

For sure great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40