You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed out on the Steem pump? Don't worry

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Nice thank you for sharing I would up vote this post but my Steem power is to low it wont do you any good, I am not voting on anything for awhile because I voted to many times and didn't realize it affects my voting power or else I would definitely up vote this my power is only at 36% you can see for yourself here https://steemd.com/@acassity

Sort:  

Hey thanks, I didn't know you could see your voting power there! That's so cool! I'm still at 99% apparently, so have one of mine.

Yeah thank you! You can actually hurt someones post if you are voting on every single article you see it can make someones post value go down apparently. I was wondering why some of my articles would go down in value, it is because someone that is abusing the system liked my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23